World of Warcraft, 06.06.2017

Raid Testing June 8 and 9: Mythic ToS

Blizzard just scheduled another round of mythic raid testing for The Tomb of Sargeras most likely the last session before patch release.

Patch 7.2.5 will be released next week so we can expect these fights and the balancing quite finished yet.

Schedule

Thursday, June 8

  • Harjatan – Mythic Tomb of Sargeras
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
  • Demonic Inquisition – Mythic Tomb of Sargeras
    14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, June 9

  • Maiden of Vigilance – Mythic Tomb of Sargeras
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
  • The Desolate Host – Mythic Tomb of Sargeras
    14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Source: bluepost