World of Warcraft, 23.02.2017

Tomb of Sargeras Raid Testing on February 23-24

Blizzard speeds up the raid testing for Tomb of Sargeras and has scheduled four more sessions for Thursday and Friday.

All four test sessions will be on heroic difficulty, over the weekend the exact same bosses will be freely accessible on normal. Check the bluepost below for the details:

On Thursday and Friday, February 23-24, we will be conducting a raid test of four more Tomb of Sargeras Heroic bosses.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range.

Thursday, February 23

Sisters of the Moon – Heroic Tomb of Sargeras
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

The Desolate Host – Heroic Tomb of Sargeras
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

Friday, February 24

Maiden of Vengeance – Heroic Tomb of Sargeras
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

The Fallen Avatar – Heroic Tomb of Sargeras
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

After testing concludes on Friday, we plan to open Normal Tomb of Sargeras over the weekend, with these same four bosses available on Normal difficulty.

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Source: bluepost