World of Warcraft, 03.10.2017

Antorus Raid Testing: First LFR Wing Open This Weekend

Blizzard has scheduled several raid testing events for Antorus. This already may be the final round of testing for several bosses before the release of Patch 7.3.2.

Besides some heroic and mythic testing, players will be able to queue up for the first LFR wing the complete weekend.

Raid Testing Schedule

Wednesday, October 4th

  • Varimathras – Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
  • Aggramar- Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Thursday, October 5th

  • Garothi Worldbreaker – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
  • Felhounds of Sargeras – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, October 6th

  • Portal Keeper Hasabel – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
  • Imonar the Soulhunter – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, October 6th – Monday, October 9th

  • Light’s Breach- Raid Finder Antorus, the Burning Throne