World of Warcraft, 09.10.2017

Antorus Raid Testing October 11th-18th

Another long list of Antorus Raid Testing events have been scheduled – including access to the full raid (normal difficulty) over the weekend.

Raid Testing Schedule

Wednesday, October 11th

  • Antoran High Command – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
  • Eonar the Life-Binder – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Thursday, October 12th

  • Kin’garoth – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
  • The Coven of Shivarra – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, October 13th

  • Antoran High Command – Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
  • Argus the Unmaker – Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, October 13th – Wednesday, October 18th

  • Normal Antorus, the Burning Throne