World of Warcraft, 25.06.2016

Legion Raidtests: LFR open, Mythic Nighthold Tests on Monday

The first Raid Finder wing of the Emerald Nightmare is open over the weekend on the Beta servers. Additionally two more mythic raidtests (Nighthold) were scheduled for Monday.

  • Chronomatic Anomaly – Mythic Nighthold
    13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
  • Trilliax – Mythic Nighthold
    15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

 


Within a few hours, we will be opening the first Raid Finder wing of the Emerald Nightmare. We’ll leave it open over the weekend.

On Monday, June 27, we will continue our Legion Mythic raid testing.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Mythic, of course, requires 20 and does not scale.

Monday, June 27

Chronomatic Anomaly – Mythic Nighthold
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)

Trilliax – Mythic Nighthold
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Source: WoW Forums