World of Warcraft, 09.08.2017

Antorus Mythic Raid Testing Starts

Normal, heroic and the first mythic raid tests for Antorus have been scheduled, starting this Thursday.

Thursday, August 10th

  • Varimathras – Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
  • The Coven of Shivarra – Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
  • Aggramar– Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 0:00 CEST)

Friday, August 11th

  • Garothi Worldbreaker – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
  • Felhounds of Sargeras – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
    14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
  • Friday, August 11th – Monday, August 14th
    Kin’garoth, Varimathras, Coven of the Shivarra and Aggramar – Normal Antorus, the Burning Throne

Source: worldofwarcraft.com