World of Warcraft, 16.08.2017

Raid Testing Schedule: More Mythic Antorus Tests this Weekend

Four more raid tests for mythic Antorus have been scheduled – and the first LFR wing should be open the whole weekend.

Thursday, August 17th

Portal Keeper Hasabel – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Eonar – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, August 18th

Imonar the Soulhunter – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Varimathras – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, August 18th – Monday, August 21st
Light’s Breach – Raid Finder